Today
UpComing this month
Previous day
Next day

Virtual Event-Stay at Home Storytime with Oliver Jeffers on Instagram-FREE

Save To Calendar Download as iCal file
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 11:00am

For all you folks stuck at home in the coming weeks. Starting on Monday, at 6pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST. I will be reading one of my books every weekday, and talking about some of the things that went into making it. We are all at home, but none of us are alone. Let’s be bored together.

https://www.instagram.com/oliverjeffers/?hl=en

Location :ONLINE ONLY
Hits : 173
,
 

Back

Find a venue for your next party in the: Whatcom County Birthday & Party Places Guide

 Please call ahead and confirm the event is still happening. Find more information here: https://www.whatcomcounty.us/3329/Novel-Coronavirus-COVID-19

Whatcom County, WA including: Bellingham, Blaine, Ferndale, Lynden and surrounding areas.

Copyright © 2020 Kid Insider, LLC

 

Vancouver, WA Web Design